Al Bahr Shrine
5440 Kearny Mesa Rd.
San Diego CA 92111

 

Industry Links

A

A. Y. McDonald – www.aymcdonald.com
A.O. Smith – www.aosmith.com
A. Schonbek & Company – www.schonbek.com
A-1 Components Corporation – www.a-1components.com
AB&I Foundry – www.abifoundry.com
Acme Mfg. Company – www.acmemfg.com
AdobeAir – www.adobeair.com
Advanced Distributor Products – www.adpnow.com
Advanced Drainage Systems – www.ads-pipe.com
Aearo – www.aearo.com
AF Lighting – www.AFLighting.com
Allied Fitting – www.alliedfit.com
Alloy Stainless Products – www.aspfitting.com
Alsons – www.alsons.com
American Allsafe Company – www.americanallsafe.com
American Brass – www.americanbrass.com
American Cast Iron Pipe – www.acipco.com
American Fittings Inc. – www.americanfittings.com
American Flow Control – www.acipco.com
American Fluorescent – www.americanfluorescent.com
American Metal Products –www.americanmetalproducts.com
American Plumber (AMTEK) – www.americanplumber.com
American Saw Mfg.& Co. – www.lenoxsaw.com
American Standard – www.americanstandard.com
American Tool – www.irwin.com
American Valve – www.americanvalve.com
American Waterheater – www.americanwaterheater.com
American Whirlpool – www.americanwhirlpool.com
AmeriForge – www.ameriforge.com
Ames True Temper – www.amestruetemper.com
Amtrol Inc. – www.amtrol.com
Ansell Protective Products – www.ansellpro.com
Anvil – www.anvilintl.com
Apache Plastics – www.certainteed.com
Aqua Glass – www.aquaglass.com
Aquarius Bathware – www.aquariusproducts.com
Aquatic Industries Inc. – www.aquaticwhirlpools.com
Armstrong Industrial – www.armstrong-intl.com
American Society of Plumbing Engineers (ASPE) Research Foundation – aspe.org/researchfoundation
Atlanta Special Products – www.pace-asp.com
Atlantic States – www.atlanticstates.com

B

Bach Faucets – www.bachfaucet.com
Badger Meter – www.badgermeter.com
Barnes Pumps – www.barnespumps.com
Beck Mfg. – www.beckmfg.com
Beckett Corp. – www.beckettcorp.com
Bemis Mfg. – www.bemismfg.com
Black & Decker (DeWalt) – www.dewalt.com
B-Line Systems – www.bline.com
Bradford White Corporation – www.bradfordwhite.com
Brass Craft – www.brasscraft.com
Brenelle Company (Jet Swet) – www.brenelle.com
Briggs – www.briggsplumbing.com
Bristol Metals – www.bristolmetals.com
Bristolpipe – www.bristolpipe.com
BRK Products – www.brkelectronics.com
Broan-Nutone Group – www.broan-nutone.com
Burnham Corporation – www.burnham.com

 

C

Cambridge Lee – www.cambridgelee.com
Campbell Mfg. – www.campbellmfg.com
Canariis Corporation – www.canariis.com
Canplas Inc. – www.canplas.com
Capitol Mfg. Company – www.capitolmfg.com
Carlisle Coatings & Waterpr. – www.hardcast.com
Carson Industries, Inc – www.carsonind.com
Casablanca Fan Company – www.casablancafanco.com
Cerro Copper – www.cerro.com
Channellock, Inc. – www.channellock.com
Charlotte Pipe & Foundry – www.charlottepipe.com
Charter Plastics – www.charterplastics.com
Chase Ergonomics & Decade – www.chaseergo.com
Chicago Faucet – www.chicagofaucets.com
Chums Limited – www.chumssafety.com
Church Seat Company – www.churchseats.com
CMB (Febco) – www.cmb-ind.com
Coleman Cable Baron Wire – www.colemancable.com
Columbus McKinnon – www.columbusmckinnon.com
Conbraco Industries – www.conbraco.com
Cooper Tools (Crescent, HK Porter, Lufkin, Nicholson, Plumb, Wiss, Xcelite) – www.coopertools.com
Craftmade International, Inc. – www.craftmade.com
Crane Plumbing – www.craneplumbing.com
CRC Industries – www.crcindustries.com
Cresline Plastic Pipe – www.cresline.com
Cristal – www.lighting-and-fans.com
Crown – www.crownboiler.com
Cuno – www.cuno.com

D

Damascus-Bishop Tube – www.marcegaglia.com
Danahar – www.danaher.com 
Dearborn Brass – www.dearbornbrass.com
Delta Consolidated – www.deltastorage.com
Delta Faucet Company – www.deltafaucet.com
Desa International (Comfort Glow) – www.desatech.com/Comfort
Diversitech – www.diversitech.com
Dupont Fluoroproducts – www.dupont.com
Dupont Protective Apparel – www.tyvekapparel.com
Dura Plastic Products – www.duraplastics.com
Durgo Inc. – www.durgo.com

Duro Dyne – www.durodyne.com

E

Eagle Manufacturing – www.eagle-mfg.com
Eemax – www.eemaxinc.com
Edgecomb Metals – www.macsteelusa.com
Elf Atochem – www.atofina.com
Elkay Mfg. Company – www.elkay.com
Elkhart Products – www.elkhartproducts.com
Empire Tool – www.empiretool.com
Endot Industries Inc. – www.endot.com
Engineered Brass (EBC) – www.justmfg.com
ERICO Mechanical Group – www.erico.com

F

Fanimation – www.fanimation.com
Fast Fabricators, Inc. – www.fastfab.com
Felker Brothers – www.felkerbrothers.com
Fernco – www.fernco.com
Ferro Union Inc – www.macsteelusa.com
Fibre Metal – www.fibre-metal.com
Fiskars – www.fiskars.com
Flexible Technologies, Inc. – www.wereflexible.com
Flint & Walling – www.flintandwalling.com 

Flo-rite Products Company, Ltd. – www.florite.com
FlowEasy – www.plumbest.com
Fluidmaster Inc. – www.fluidmaster.com
FNW – www.fnwvalve.com
Focal Point Architectural Products – www.focalpointap.com
Ford Meter Box – www.fordmeterbox.com 

Freedom Plastics – www.freedomplastics.com
Friedrich – www.friedrich.com
Frigidaire – www.frigidaire.com

G

Geberit – www.geberit.com/Geberit/Inet/com/
wcmscome.nsf/pages/index
General Electric – www.ge.com 

General Wire Spring Co. – www.drainbrain.com
Gerlin, Inc. – www.gerlin.com/home.htm Ginger – www.gingerco.com
Gojo – www.gojo.com
Goodman – www.goodmanmfg.com
Goss, Inc. – www.gossonline.com
Goulds Pumps, Inc. – www.gouldspumps.com
GPK – www.gpk-fargo.com
Greenlee Textron, Inc. – www.greenlee.textron.com
Griffin Pipe – www.griffinpipe.com
Grohe – www.grohe.com
Grundfos – www.grundfos.com

H

Halsey Taylor – www.halseytaylor.com
Hamilton Bathware – www.hamiltonbathware.com
Hammond Valve – www.hammondvalve.com
Hancor, Inc. – www.hancor.com
Hanover Lantern – www.hanoverlantern.com
Hansgrohe – www.hansgrohe-usa.com
Harris Industries – www.harrisindustries.com
Hart & Cooley, Inc. – www.hartandcooley.com
Haws – www.hawsco.com
Hercules – www.herchem.com
Hinkley Lighting – www.hinkleylighting.com
Holdrite – www.holdrite.com
Honeywell – www.honeywell.com
Howard Leight Industries – www.howardleight.com
Howell Metal – www.howellmetal.com
Hydro System – www.hydrosystem.com
Hydromatic Pumps, Inc. – www.hydromatic.com

I

ICP Keeprite – www.keeprite.com
Ideal Tape Co. – www.idealtape.com
Ideal Tridon Division (Stant) – www.stant.com
Igloo Products Corp. – www.igloocommercial.com
Imperial Schrade Products – www.schradeknives.com
Infiltrator Systems Inc. – www.infiltratorsystems.com
In-sink-erator – www.insinkerator.com
IPS Corporation – www.ipscorp.com
IPSCO Tubulars Inc. – www.ipsco.com
Ironaway – www.ironaway.com ITW Buildex – www.itwbuildex.com
ITW Ramset / Redhead – www.ramset-redhead.com

J

Jacuzzi Whirlpool Bath – www.jacuzzi.com
James Jones Company – www.jamesjones.com
J D L Systems, Inc. – www.jdlsales.com
J-M Mfg. Co. – www.jmpipe.com
Johns Manville Corporation – www.jm.com
Johnson Abrasives – www.johnsonabrasives.com
Jones Stephens Corp. – www.plumbest.com
JR Smith – www.jrsmith.com
Juno Lighting, Inc. – www.junolighting.com
Just Mfg. Company – www.justmfg.com

K

Kalco – www.Kalco.com
Keeney Mfg. Company – www.keeneymfg.com
Kenroy Lighting – www.hunterkenroy.com
Kennedy Valve – www.kennedyvalve.com
Kimberly-Clark – www.k-caway.com
King Bros. – www.kingbros.com
Kingsman Fireplaces – www.kingsmanind.com
KitchenAid – www.kitchenaid.com
Kohler Company – www.kohler.com

L

L. S. Starrett – www.starrett.com
L.H. Dottie Company – www.lhdottie.com
La-Co Industries, Inc. – www.laco.com
Lambro Industries – www.lambro.net
Lancaster Pump Company – www.lancasterpump.com
Landmark Lighting, Inc. – www.landmarklighting.com
Lasco Bathware – www.lascobathware.com
Lasco Fittings – www.lascofittings.com
LBL Lighting – www.lbllighting.com
Liberty Pumps – www.libertypumps.com
Lift-All – www.lift-all.com
Little Giant Pump Company – www.littlegiant.com
Lochinvar Corporation – www.lochinvar.com
Loctite – www.loctite.com
Louisville Ladder – www.louisvilleladder.com
Lowell Corporation – www.lowellcorp.com
LSP Products Group – www.lspproducts.com
LTV Steel – www.ltvsteel.com
Lutron Electronics Co., Inc. – www.lutron.com
Lyon Metal – www.lyonmetal.com

M

Macsteel Service Centers USA – www.macsteelusa.com
Mag-Lite – www.maglite.com
Majestic – www.majesticglove.com
Makita – www.makita.com
Malco – www.malcotools.com
Mansfield Plumbing Products – www.mansfieldplumbing.com
Marcegaglia USA, Inc. – www.marcegaglia-usa.com
Masco – www.masco.com
Master Lock Company – www.masterlock.com
Matco-Norca Inc. – www.matco-norca.com
Maverick Tube Co – www.maverick-tube.com
Maxim Lighting International, Inc. – www.maximlighting.com
Mayhew Steel Products, Inc. – www.mayhew.com
Memphis Glove Co. – www.memphisglove.com
Merit Brass – www.meritbrass.com
Mestek – www.mestek.com
Metropolitan – www.minkagroup.net
Miller Equipment – www.bacou-dalloz.com
Milwaukee Electric Tools – www.milwaukeetool.com
Milwaukee Valve – www.milwaukeevalve.com
Minka-Lavery and minkaAire – www.minkagroup.net
Mission Rubber Co., Inc. – www.missionrubber.com
Moen – www.moen.com
Moldex International, Inc. – www.moldex.com
Monte Carlo Fan Company – www.montecarlofans.com
MTI – www.mtiwhirlpools.com
Mueller Company – www.muellerflo.com
Mueller Industries – www.muellerindustries.com
Mueller Steam Specialty – www.muellersteam.com
Multi Fittings Corporation – www.multifittings.com
Murray Feiss – www.feiss.com
Mustee – www.mustee.com

N

National Pipe & Plastics Inc. – www.nationalpipe.com
NDS – www.ndspro.com
New Pig – www.newpig.com
Newport Brass – www.newportbrass.com
Nibco – www.nibco.com
Nora Lighting – www.noralighting.com
Nordstrom Valve – www.nordstromvalves.com
Norwell – www.norwellinc.com
Nulco Lighting –www.nulcolighting.com

O

Oasis Corporation (Ebco) – www.oasiswatercoolers.com
Oatey Company – www.oatey.com
Olsonite Corporation – www.olsonite.com
Omegaflex – www.omegaflex.com
Organic Products – www.septicmiracle.com
Owens Corning – www.owenscorning.com

P

Pac-Kit Safety Equipment – www.pac-kit.com
Panasonic – www.panasonic.com
Parabond Pipe Cement Co. (Parachem) – www.parabond.com
Performance Pipe – www.performancepipe.com
Plumbing Efficiency Research Coalition- www.plumbingefficiencyresearchcoalition.org/
Phoenix Forging Company – www.phoenixforge.com
Pipeconx – www.pipeconx.com
Plastic Trends – www.plastictrends.com
Polaroid Corporation – www.polaroid.com
Porter-Cable Corporation – www.portercable.com
Powell Valves – www.powellvalves.com
Precision Plumbing – www.precisionplumbing.com
Premium Brands, Inc. – www.ptq.com
Price-Pfister – www.pricepfister.com
Pro ceptor – www.proceptor.com
ProFlo – www.ferguson.com
Progress Lighting – www.progresslighting.com
Purolator Products – www.purolatorair.com
PW Pipe – www.pwpipe.com

 

Q

Quality Water Products – www.qwater.com
Quorum International – www.quoruminternational.com

R

Radiant Technology Inc. – www.radianttech.com
Rayovac Batteries & Flashlights – www.rayovac.com
Rehau – www.rehau.com
Reznor – www.reznoronline.com
Rheem Water Heaters – www.rheem.com
Rheem Air Conditioning – www.rheemac.com
Ridgid Tool – www.ridgid.com
Rinker Materials – www.rinker.com
Rinnai – www.rinnai.us
River City Protective Wear – www.protectivewear.com
Robern – www.robern.com
Robinair – www.robinair.com
Rocky Mountain Colby – www.rmcp.com
Rohl, LLC – www.rohlhome.com
Romac Industries, Inc. – www.romacindustries.com
Roper – www.roperappliances.com
Rubatex Corporation – www.rbxcorp.com
Rubbermaid – www.rubbermaid.com

S

S. B. Power Tool Co. (Skill Bosch) – www.boschtools.com
SI Geosolutions – www.sigeosolutions.com
S. J. Electro Systems – www.sjelectrosystems.com
Safe-T-Quake – www.stq.com
Satco Products, Inc. – www.satco.com
Sea Gull Lighting Products – www.seagulllighting.com
Sellstrom MFG – www.sellstrom.com
Seminole Tubular Products – www.seminole.com
Sharon Tube Co. – www.sharontube.com
Shurtape Technologies – www.shurtape.com
Simple Green – www.simplegreen.com
Skuttle Manufacturing Co. – www.skuttle.com
Sloan Valve – www.sloanvalve.com
Smith & Wesson – www.olympicoptical.com
Smith-Cooper International – www.smithcooper.com
Sorbent Products – www.sorbentproducts.com
Spears Mfg. Company – www.spearsmfg.com
St. Thomas Creations – www.stthomascreations.com
Stanley Tools – www.stanleyworks.com
Star Pipe – www.starpipeproducts.com
State Industries/Apollo – www.stateind.com
Steamist – www.steamist.com
Sterling Plumbing Group – www.sterlingplumbing.com
Studor Valve – www.studor.net
Subsurface Instruments – www.subsurface.com
Sub-Zero – www.subzero.com
Sumner Mfg. Co., Inc. – www.sumner.com
Sunroc – www.sunroc.com
Swan Corporation – www.swanhose.com
Symmons Industries – www.symmons.com
System Sensor – www.systemsensor.com

T

3M – www.3m.com
Ta Chen – www.tachen.com
Taracorp Inc. – www.taracorp.com
Temco – www.temco.com
Topp Industries – www.toppindustries.com
Toto – www.totousa.com
Tramco Pump Company – www.tramcopump.com
Trane – www.trane.com
Triarch International – www.triarchindustries.com
Trinity Fitting & Flange Group, Inc. – www.trinityfittinggroup.net
Turbo Torch – www.thermadyne.com
Tyco Adhesives – www.tycoadhesives.com
Tyler – www.tylerpipe.com

U

U.S. Steel – www.ussteel.com
Underwater Kinetics – www.uwkinetics.com
Union Butterfield – www.unionbutterfield.com
Union Foundry – www.ufco.com
Union Tools – www.uniontools.com
Universal Enterprises (UEI) – www.ueitest.com
Uponor Wirsbo – www.wirsbo.com
US Pipe & Foundry – www.uspipe.com
Utility Mfg. Company – www.utilitymfg.com
UVEX – www.bacou-dalloz.com

V

Vanguard Plastics – www.vanguard-plastics.com
Velan Valve Corporation – www.velan.com
Victaulic – www.victaulic.com
Vinyltech Pipe – www.vtpipe.com
Vogt – www.vogtvalves.com
Vulcan – www.vul.com

W

W.A.C. Lighting – www.waclighting.com
Ward Mfg – www.wardmfg.com
Watts Industries, Inc. – www.wattsregulator.com
Webco – www.webco-inc.com
Weil Mclain – www.weil-mclain.com
Weldbend – www.weldbend.com
Wesco Industrial – www.wescomfg.com
Westinghouse Lighting Corporation – www.westinghouselighting.com
WFI – www.wfi-intl.com
Wheatland Tube Company – www.wheatland.com
Wheeler-Rex – www.wheelerrex.com
Whirlpool – www.whirlpool.com
White Rodgers – www.whiterodgers.com
Whitlam Mfg. Company – www.whitlam.com
Wika Instrument Company – www.wika.com
Wilen – www.wilen.com
Wilshire – www.wilshiremfg.com
Wirsbo Company – www.wirsbo.com

Y

York International Corporation – www.yorkupg.com

Z

Zircon – www.zircon.com
Zoeller Company – www.zoeller.com
Zurn Industries – www.zurn.com

 

 

1/1

Please reload